Multi-Energy and Typhlosion

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Ringer149, Feb 14, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Ringer149

    Ringer149 New Member

    Do Multi-Energy and DRE count as all types in every zone? For example, can I get them back from the discard pile with Typhlosion's Firestarter?

    Ty
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No.
    They only count as all types while they are in play and their requirements (in the case of Multi) are met.
     

Share This Page