Multiple Effects - How to Resolve

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by gamersgambitct, Sep 17, 2017.

  1. gamersgambitct

    gamersgambitct New Member

    If a player has Wishful Baton attached to the active Pokemon and Exp. Share attached to a benched Pokemon and the active Pokemon is knocked out, how do I determine which effect to apply, or how to order the application of both effects?

    Thanks, Steve.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Both cards have the same trigger, so the player that controls both of them will get to choose the order in which to apply the effects.
     

Share This Page