Need some help...

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by BattleBeastEXP, Sep 26, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. BattleBeastEXP

    BattleBeastEXP New Member

    Well I have a question:

    Can this machop be used in tournament play?
    Machop
    and this Machoke
     
  2. Rai

    Rai <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showpost.php?p=

    Power Keepers is a tournament legal set, yes. There's a list somewhere on the Pokemon Organized Play site, stating all of the usable sets and what the set picture (Seen in the bottom corner of the card) looks like if you don't know what set the card's from.

    Assuming you had the actual cards, you could play them in a tournament (along with every other card in Power Keepers).
     
  3. BattleBeastEXP

    BattleBeastEXP New Member

    Ok thanks! I was just making sure :) And actually I don't have it my neighbor does so I'm gonna go over his house and trade him something stupid since he doesn't play the TCG :biggrin:
     
  4. Mew*

    Mew* Active Member

    Yep, as said, they're 100% legal for tournament play. Despite this, I do not recommend playing those ones. The Machop and Machamp from the set Diamond and Pearl are a better choice. They're more powerful. Just a tip!
     

Share This Page