New "Strike and Run" question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Dek, Oct 19, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dek

    Dek New Member

    With Dunsparces "Strike and Run" attack, you have to search for 3 Basics, and then switch Dunsparce with one of them. Would this mean that, with other new rulings on cards, I would be able to use Dunsparce's Strike and Run to find a Mysterious/Claw/Root Fossil?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. They are not Basics while in your Hand or in your Deck. I think this is covered in the 10/16 rules meeting, posted in this forum.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page