Ninetales "Color Shift"

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mudkipmaster, Aug 12, 2009.

  1. mudkipmaster

    mudkipmaster New Member

    Can Ninetales (MT #32) "Color Shift" Poke-Power copy all of kecleon's (RR #67) types?

    (Would Ninetales be every type or would it be colorless because Kecleon's type are due to the fact that it's from a body?)
     
    Last edited: Aug 12, 2009
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    As the card says "all if that Pokemon is more than 1 type".
     

Share This Page