Ninetales d - Boost Energy

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Ikari, Sep 18, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ikari

    Ikari New Member

    Ninetales d Trick tail:

    [2] Trick Tail (30) Search your discard pile for an Energy card and attach it to 1 of your Pokemon.

    Boost Energy:

    ... Discard Boost Energy at the end of the turn it was attached. ...

    If i get a boost energy from discard, and attach it to a Evolved pokemon, it gets discarded because its the end of the turn right?

    Thanks in advance! :smile:
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    It would be discarded that turn, yes.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page