Nurse Call with no damage in play

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by uuuufff, Mar 5, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. uuuufff

    uuuufff New Member

    I can use Nurse Call to discard a card from my hand even if i don't have any damage on my field, right? The same way you can use Regi move if you opponent's active is an evolved pokemon, right?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Misread question. Will reanswer later.
     
    Last edited: Mar 7, 2011
  3. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Sorry. Misread this as being about Pokemon Nurse, a card.
    Will reanswer later.
     
  4. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, you can Nurse Call to just discard a card if you have no damaged Pokemon.
     

Share This Page