Old Rod

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Skarmbliss, Nov 8, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Skarmbliss

    Skarmbliss New Member

    I have a question on old rod. If i flip 2 coins and i get 1 head and one tails. Now does that mean that it would do nothing or do i have the option of what pokemon i want to pick since i got one heads and one tails.

    Thanks

    ~Rick~
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    It does nothing.

    BDS
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page