Omastar/phione

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Jolteon, Aug 19, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Jolteon

    Jolteon New Member

    if i can put piplup in game next turn i put prinplup and use phione to take empoleon i can attach one energy in helix fossil put omanyte and evolve to omastar?
     
  2. Dr. Mason

    Dr. Mason New Member

    I believe so but you won't get Omastar's effect I think.
     
  3. poke_master2008

    poke_master2008 New Member

    Yes you can evolve into omanyte after you attach the water energy to helix fossil but if you then use phione to evolve omanyte into omastar then you dont get to use his poke-power as omastar isnt being evolved from your hand it is being evolved from your deck.
     
  4. Jolteon

    Jolteon New Member

    yes i know that but i can put helix fossil attach energy water use bebes and evolve to omastar?
     
  5. poke_master2008

    poke_master2008 New Member

    Yes you can as i stated.
     
  6. The Ralts

    The Ralts New Member

    well, you can evolve it through phione' attack in the same turn, but you won't get the power as stated. But if you use helix fossil's power, then you can not evolve to omastar in the same turn, since useing the fossil's power counts as evolveing for that turn. unless you use phione/ TM-1 thingy.
     

Share This Page