On the first turn are you allowed to attack and.....

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by FerligatrMaster55, Sep 18, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. FerligatrMaster55

    FerligatrMaster55 New Member

    apply energies to pokemon? my friends and i were playing and they said you couldnt? i was like i think you can man because that just doesnt make any since??? help will be greatly appreciated!
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Yes, you can attach an energy and/or attack (assuming you have the proper energy to power the attack or a no energy attack) during your first turn.

    BDS
     
  3. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Some people get confused with rules from other games.
    There is no "summoning sickness" in Pokemon
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page