Pa Gym Challenge May 8

Discussion in 'Regional Championships' started by professorbix, Apr 6, 2004.

1. professorbix

professorbix New Member

there will be a Gym Challenge on May 8 at Infinite Quests located in Blue Bell Pa. more info to come.......

2. plaidlesspez

plaidlesspez New Member

Nice, I can't wait. That is a cool place too with all the computers and video games. I'll be there along with my bro and friend. I need to figure out what deck I'm gonna play, something to counter Blaze most likely. I don't want to give into the dark side yet, I'm sure I'll find something that can beat it in time.

3. GodTrainer

GodTrainer Member

this sucks guys. Hi my name is joe, and im a player from NJ. I am freinds with eeveetrainer and that whole crew and usally do all my events with them.

let me explane my situation alittle

first i am a college student and am away 70% of the year up in michigan. I have missed (NOT by desision), sandstorm prerelease, TaVTm prerelease, city chapionships, state chapionships, and i was finnaly hoping that when our finnals are over on friday the 7th of may that i would finnaly be able to have a summer where i could come to all the blue bell torneys

well i dont know what to say

the torny is schuled for the 8th and i cant make it (wont get back till sunday0

I AM BEGGING YOU WITH ALL MY SOLE, PLEASE SEE IF YOU CAN RESCHUELD FOR THE 15th

i know this is a lot to ask, and i know im only one person, but i have been looking forward to this for so long, and to miss it would really break my heart.

please dorian i beg of you :(

4. LittlePichu

LittlePichu New Member

Gee ..I don't know If our group it going to be there?..Scyther Trainer and I Might have to do
    somthing important that day?..I don't know yet?..But If we can go? ..I'll will do my best this time..
    I destory my Grass deck after the City one.. So Right Now this one coming up is up in the air for us..

5. EeveeTrainer

EeveeTrainer New Member