Pachirichu vs. Unown G

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by charmander rox, Feb 3, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. charmander rox

    charmander rox New Member

    When Pachi uses Smash Short on a Pokemon with Unown G attached, would the Unown G save itself?
     
  2. bulbasnore

    bulbasnore Administrator Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Given that Unown G's GUARD PokePower prevents effects of attacks, such as the tool discarding effect of Smash Short, that Pokemon's Unown G protects itself from Smash Short.
     

Share This Page