Pelipper d + Gardy ex d?w

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Blassari, Sep 8, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Blassari

    Blassari New Member

    Active: Gardevoir ex d
    Bench: |Pelipper d|Gardevoir ex d|Gardevoir ex d|Gardevoir exd|
    (That's just fiction^^)

    Question1: Does switching mean Retreating?
    Question2: If not, am I able to switch my Gardevoirs to shut off opponent's 4 pok├ęPower ?
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    I'm not sure what "That's just fiction^^" means.

    Pelipper can offer a retreat-that-is-not-a-retreat...a free switch. (Only once each turn though.)

    As far as the Gardevoir ex Pokemon, switching in and out to place Imprison Markers...let's say you had 4 Switch cards in your hand...yes, you could place 4 Imprison markers, from the 4 different Gardevoir ex.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page