Persian from unbroken bonds.

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Theophilus88, May 2, 2019.

  1. Theophilus88

    Theophilus88 New Member

    Hi, I'm new to the forum and semi new to pokemon. Glad I found this forum because I have been learning alot here. I had a question and I hope its not a dumb one but they happen. I was wondering if the Persian from unbroken bonds ability would be triggered if you give a pokemon further up the evolution chain the caturday attack with memory energy or shining celebi. Thank you for the help.

    Jesse
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No, sorry, that wouldn't work.
    Being able to use an attack via a copy effect is not the same as actually "having" the attack, which means it is printed on the card.
    Pop
     
    Otaku likes this.

Share This Page