Pidgeot d and DRE

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Nevermore, Apr 21, 2008.

  1. Nevermore

    Nevermore New Member

    When Pidgeot d uses his attack to attach a DRE from the discard pile to itself, is the -10 damage modifier applied for that attack?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    The part of the attack where you discard an energy and then attach an energy from your discard pile happens after the Damage calculation is done. You would not apply the -10 for the attack that gets the DRE from the discard pile.

    BDS
     

Share This Page