Pikachu-->Oran Berry

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by afstandopleren, Mar 31, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. afstandopleren

    afstandopleren New Member

    I got this Pikachu out of a POP 6 booster and it has an Oran Berry 'Atached'.
    It works the same as Leftovers, removing 1 damage counter at the end of your turn.

    But here is my question: Can it be used multiple times? As in, use it in turn 1 and use it again in turn 2?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes, but once a Raichu is placed on top of it, it is no longer available to be used.
     

Share This Page