PK Armaldo's Rock Blast

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Luxatos, Nov 15, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Luxatos

    Luxatos <a href="http://pokegym.net/forums/showpost.php?p=

    Regarding the recent confusion surrounding SW Cloyster's Spine Missile attack, I just want to know if once you get a ruling on it, the same ruling will apply to Armaldo's Rock Blast attack, because of the similar wording.
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Yes, the rulings will be the same. That ruling is on its way, as we covered it tonight in the Rules Team. You'll see it posted in a day or two, but essentially you figure out how much damage you are doing to each Pokemon you target, then apply effects to that damage. For example, if you target the same Pokemon twice, it's 40 damage to that Pokemon, then the 40 is added to or subtracted from by effects, weakness, resistance, etc.

    BDS
     

Share This Page