placing damage counters

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by cattdreams, Oct 18, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cattdreams

    cattdreams New Member

    I was just reading the most recent posted rulings and that placing damage counters is an "effect" of an attack, does that mean that machamp with it's immunity and dustox which has a power thats similar (prevent all effects of attacks) can ignore anything that places damage counters?
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    We got an answer to this back in September, but we didn't get it posted to the question. Here is the answer, courtesy of the Compendium:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page