please help.

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Am Pm, Oct 2, 2003.

  1. Am Pm

    Am Pm New Member

    I've played a deck for along time now but the rules have now changed. In my wiggly/sneasel deck I like to attach dark energy to wiggly to do 70 damage with do the wave. It's been my deck's strategy ever since I made it. Am I allowed to still do this. Or do nintindo rules prevent this. If so, would I at least be able to use my strategy in unlimited battles?
    Thanx for any help.
     
  2. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Here is the Official answer from PUI, courtesy of the Compendium:

    Since Wiggly is not a Dark type, nor does it have Dark in its name, you will not be able to get the extra +10 on your Wiggly any longer. :(

    BDS
     

Share This Page