Plume Fossil 93/101 Noble Victories

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by deckmaster, Nov 19, 2011.

  1. deckmaster

    deckmaster New Member

    Hello,

    My question is something I wanted to clarify with my friend.

    If I play Plume Fossil (Noble Victories93/101) and don't reveal an Archen, am I allowed to shuffle my deck or do the bottom seven cards remain untouched? I, Deckmaster say yes. He, my friend, says no.

    Thank you for your help!
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You have to shuffle your deck whenever you do a search of it.
    The sentence about shuffling your deck is in a separate sentence. It does not depend on finding an Archen.
     

Share This Page