Plus Power

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by camadad, May 5, 2011.

  1. camadad

    camadad New Member

    I was wondering that with the new ruling that you have discard your Plus Powers instead of attaching them, does that mean that I could use junk arm to use the same Plus Power more than once in the same turn?

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Sure. The game doesn't keep track of a card from one zone to another to another.
     

Share This Page