PlusPower and solid Rage

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by trunksigor, Sep 24, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. trunksigor

    trunksigor New Member

    I have a quick question:

    If i have a pokemon with pluspower or solid rage attached and the attack doesn't have a damage. The effect of one of the two come into play? the attack will do nothing plus 10 or 20?

    As i've seen before, if the attack has a damage minus or X (40- or 30X) even if the resulting damage is 0 it will gain plus 10 or 20.

    Thank you in advance!
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. It has to do some damage before you can add to it.
    30x0 = 0 and there is nothing to add to.
     

Share This Page