Pokémon: Kecleon with Crystal Shard

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by BJJ763, Nov 23, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BJJ763

    BJJ763 Trading Mod Supervisor Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Just because everyone is asking about the new Ditto ;)

    If i have a Kecleon with several basic Energy cards attached to it and i attach a Crystal Shard to it, does it's Type change back to Colorless or does it's Power override the Tool? Would it be 100% Colorless or would one of it's Types become Colorless (and you would get to choose which Type now is Colorless?)?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    :: De-mods BJJ:: :p
     
    Last edited: Nov 23, 2003
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page