poke-power and pokeMON power?

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by kakashi_Sensi, Jun 3, 2008.

  1. kakashi_Sensi

    kakashi_Sensi New Member

    from DP majestic dawn

    Aerodactyl LV.44

    "poke-body"
    Primal Claw
    After your opponent's Pokémon uses a Poké-Power, put 2 damage counters on that Pokémon.


    is "poke-power" and "pokeMON-power" the same??

    does this poke-body work for pokemon's with "pokemon power" too?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No.
    Pokemon Powers on old cards are a broader category.
    Both PokePowers and PokeBodies would have to be affected in order to affect a Pokemon Power.
     

Share This Page