POKEMON ATTACK: Team Assembly (Kabuto/Omanyte- SS)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Dek, Sep 13, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Dek

    Dek New Member

    here is what Team Assembly says (same stuff for both Kabuto and Omanyte):

    (C) Team Assesmbly- Search your deck for Omanyte, Kabuto, or any Basic Pokemon and put as many of them as you like onto your Bench. Shuffle your deck afterward. Treat the new Benched Pokemon as Basic Pokemon.

    So I wanna get something straightened out here. Does this mean that if you use this attack, you can put Kabutos and Omanytes on your bench without Mysterious Fossil?
     

Share This Page