POKEMON ATTACKS == INFLUENCE (Lileep - EX:Sandstorm)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Big Daddy Snorlax, Sep 12, 2003.

  1. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Q. Lileep's Influence. Can you search for more than 2? And if you do, what do you do with the extra ones? Keep them in your hand?

    A. You can only retreive up to 2 from your deck and put them onto your Bench. If you already have 4 Pokemon on your Bench, you may only retrieve one from your deck. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)
     

Share This Page