POKEMON ATTACKS == TEAM ASSEMBLY (Kabuto & Omanyte - EX:Sandstorm)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Big Daddy Snorlax, Sep 12, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Q. Can I use Kabuto's or Omanyte's "Team Assembly" attack to search for baby Pokemon as well?

    A. Kabuto & Omanyte may search for Baby Pokemon, as they are considered Basic Pokemon. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)


    Q. Can I use Kabuto's or Omanyte's "Team Assembly" attack to search for a Mysterious Fossil, Claw Fossil, or Root Fossil?

    A. They cannot search for Mysterious/Claw/Root Fossil Trainer cards, as they are only Pokemon when they are in play. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)
     

Share This Page