Pokemon Nurse on a Pokemon with No damage

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by meganium45, Dec 20, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. meganium45

    meganium45 Active Member

    We had this one come up (thanks to Dragon Magneton)

    Player wanted to play a Pokemon Nurse on a Pokemon with 2 energy but no damage counters.

    It was my understanding that Pokemon nurse worked the same way as Pokemon Center, no damage, no energy removal.

    there is no ruling in the compendium (great doc) regarding this situation.

    I would appreciate to know if a player can use a pokemon nurse on a pokemon with no damage on it, but energy on it, to discard the energy.


Share This Page