POKEMON POWERS == CHAIN REACTION (Eevee-Promo)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by yoshi1001, Sep 12, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 New Member

    Q: Can I still use Promo Eevee to evolve if my opponent evolves a pokemon during his or her second turn, and I have not reached my second turn?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes. It is no longer your first turn.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page