POKEMON POWERS == FIRESTARTER (Blaziken - EX:Ruby/Sapphire)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Big Daddy Snorlax, Sep 12, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Q. Is Blaziken's "Firestarter" Poke-Power cumulative? For example, if I get three of them in play, can I take three fire energies out of my discard pile and attach them?

    A. That is correct. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)


    Q. If I use Blaziken's "Firestarter" power do I still get to do my normal once-per-turn energy attachment?

    A. Sure. It does not replace your normal once-per-turn placement of Energy. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)
     

Share This Page