POKEMON POWERS == LUNAR ECLIPSE (Lunatone - EX:Sandstorm)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Big Daddy Snorlax, Sep 12, 2003.

  1. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Q. Lunatone's "Lunar Eclipse" power says "If Solrock is in play..." Does this count for ANY Solrock (yours or opponent's) or only your own?

    A. We're checking with Japan on this one. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)

    Interim Answer:
    [A. Based on the wording I would say this counts for any Solrock in play, either yours or your opponents.]
     

Share This Page