POKEMON POWERS == RAIN DISH (Ludicolo, Lombre, & Lotad - EX:Sandstorm)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Big Daddy Snorlax, Sep 12, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Q. Ludicolo's Rain Dish Poke-BODY says "at any time between turns remove 1 damage counter...", so does this mean I can remove 1 damage counter more than once between turns?

    A. You are allowed to use its ability at any time between each players turn, but just once. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)
     

Share This Page