POKEMON POWERS == SOLAR ECLIPSE (Solrock - EX:Sandstorm)

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Big Daddy Snorlax, Sep 12, 2003.

  1. Big Daddy Snorlax

    Big Daddy Snorlax Administrator

    Q. Solrock's "Solar Eclipse" power says "If Lunatone is in play..." Does this count for ANY Lunatone (yours or opponent's) or only your own?

    A. We're checking with Japan on this one. (Sep 11, 2003 PUI Rules Team Meeting)

    Interim Answer:
    [A. Based on the wording I would say this counts for any Lunatone in play, either yours or your opponents.]
     

Share This Page