Pokémon TCG: Sword and Shield—Brilliant Stars

Pokemonrocks777 Over a week Late Texas States report Life in a Bubble

pokemonrocks777

Front Page News Editor
Hello everyone My Name is Kevin Hart and I have been playing Pokemon for 5 years now and here is My Texas Warstory called "Bubblin Bulls"

Texas States Championship (236 Masters, 8 Rounds):

Round One vs. Toby Jones Giratina Starter deck (with Mods) he went 1-7 his win was bye
Ok well I play this new guy who is playing in his first TCG Tournament (new player) so this was an easy win.
I started with a lone Terrakion EX and he starts with a Lone Giratina... I attach t1 and can’t do anything and Passed the turn. He draws attaches a psychic Energy the Plays Pokemon Communication. He did not have any Pokemon in his hand and took back the move then passed. I draw a Skyla attached an Energy for turn then I played skyla from then got a Pokedex. Played that then rearranged the cards how I wanted. Then I played Ether then I got the energy then Pump Up Smash him for 90 and could not attach any energy (No Bench). Then he attached a Double Colorless Energy and hexed. Then T3 I just drew and Pump up smashed for the win.

W 1-0

Round two vs Jason Saunders Laser-Time/Victini EX… (played for only a Month) went 3-4 (dropped)
He started with a sableye and went first while I started Terrakion EX (only one at the time) he Ultra Ball for Victini EX then skyla for V-Piece… and from there I could t-1 100ed. I drew dead from then on trying to get the cards I needed I could of came back if I Flipped a Heads on Super scoop up... I flipped a 3… so I lose r2

L 1-1

Round 3 vs Ramiro Medina ??? (I could not find out) assuming laser time
Pregame: he said he got donked by Lugia EX Round 2…. I thought well make that 2 donks in a row man sorry.