Porygon Z and Weavile SW

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Scizor, Jan 28, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Scizor

    Scizor New Member

    Gonna ask this now even though the sets not out to get an answer ASAP. I'm pretty sure you can't but:

    If I use Weavile SW's Power to change my active Porygon Z's type to Darkness and then use Porygon Z's power to change it to another type, like Lightning, could it be both Darkness and Lightning until the end of the turn?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Gonna keep saying this: We don't answer questions in ATM about cards that haven't been officially released yet.

    Really, we don't!
    Honest!
     

Share This Page