Power Spray

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by wobbufet, Mar 24, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. wobbufet

    wobbufet New Member

    If you go second, can you play a Power Spray to stop a Poké-Power, or do you need to wait until the next turn?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    You can always use Power Spray as long as you meet the conditions (3 SP Pokemon in play, during your opponent's turn they try to use a Power).

    Since it is not during your own turn, there are no restrictions on it at all from the "first turn" rule.
     

Share This Page