Professor Kukui

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by easleygymldr, Mar 19, 2017.

  1. easleygymldr

    easleygymldr New Member

    Using Professor Kukui and your Pokémon has an attack with no damage to an opponents Pokémon, Do you still use the +20 to deal 20 damage to the opponents Pokémon.

    Thanks!
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No. This is a well established rule of Pokemon. You have to do some damage before an effect can add to that damage.
     

Share This Page