Q1.form change Q2.wearing a watch.

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by B_B_C, Aug 20, 2008.

  1. B_B_C

    B_B_C New Member

    question 1. evan tho i only have 1 dexosis in my deck can I still use it's power 'form change' and fail the search? And evan tho i failed the search the first time can i use it over and over again?

    question 2. If im playing a match and my oppent has a watch on can i ask the judge for it to be removed?


    thanks
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    1. Yes. It is not public knowledge how many deoxys you have. You can do it again and again.

    2. No. But if he is "playing the clock" to stall, you can ask that his play be watched and if the judge determines that he is trying to eat the clock and not playing timely, he may get a penalty or you may be given an extension.

    He is allowed to check how much time is left. That's legitimate.
     

Share This Page