Quagsire SW/others

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by ColdCoates90, Nov 4, 2007.

8 league13 468 60
  1. ColdCoates90

    ColdCoates90 Active Member

    Quagsire's Pokepower doesn't specify it can't be used while under a special condition.Is it safe to assume that it and others like it can be used when under a special condition?
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    Yes, it can be used while affected by a Special Condition. (There are several other Poke-Powers that work the same way as well.)
     

Share This Page