querstion 'bout honchkrow deck

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by mewlover777, Jan 19, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. mewlover777

    mewlover777 New Member

    If you have a honchkrow on your bench with a DRE on it and your active murkrow attacks with honchkrow's attack is it reduced by 10 or does same amount cuz its not your active? :confused::confused:

    Thanks! :thumb:
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    It would not be reduced by 10.
    Similarly, if a Special Darkness were on the Honchkrow, the Murkrow wouldn't get the benefit of that either.
     

Share This Page