question about Blaziken FB

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by blazed ape, Mar 18, 2011.

8 league13 468 60
  1. blazed ape

    blazed ape New Member

    I was just wondering. When you use Blaziken FB's Luring Flame, do you choose which Pokemon they send in?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Yes. The text says "Switch...".

    Attack text is written from the attacker's point of view, so that means you choose.

    If it had meant for the opponent to choose, it would say "Your opponent switches..."
     

Share This Page