question about claydol

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by indokid, Apr 11, 2008.

  1. indokid

    indokid New Member

    if u have no cards in you hands can you draw 6?
    if u have liek 1 card in you hand, can you keep that card and draw up to 6?
    because it says put up to 2 cards.
    can't it be 0?
    if you have 8 cards in your hand can you put it in the bottom and not draw any?
     
  2. Docfrost

    Docfrost New Member

    I believe this was answered in the Ask the Masters section.

    The quick response is you must put atleast 1 card at the bottom of your deck before you can draw up to a hand size of six.
    If you have a hand size larger than 6 and you place up to 2 cards at the bottom of the deck but still have 6 or more cards in your hand you do not draw any.
     
  3. NoPoke

    NoPoke New Member

    no it can't be zero. You have to place either one or two cards on the bottom.

    yes if you have six or more cards in your hand after placing one or two cards on the bottom of the deck then you don't draw.

    [edit shucks: too slow :D]
     
  4. NidoPrince

    NidoPrince New Member

    Notice the text on the card. "If you do, you may draw until you have 6 cards in your hand."
     
  5. bonslypwns

    bonslypwns New Member

    Judges at my states said you have to be ab;e to draw at least one, that's not true?
     
  6. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No, that's not correct.
    you can put cards on the bottom of the deck and not draw any.
     

Share This Page