Question about low pressure system

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Dro~, Nov 23, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. Dro~

    Dro~ New Member

    I have a question about this stadium card. If there's a low pressure system in play and there's an electric/grass pokemon with only 10 hp left, then next turn your opponent plays another low pressure system stadium, will that pokemon be knocked out b/w the time when the stadium is replaced?
     
  2. jdb728

    jdb728 New Member

    As I understand it, the stadiums state, "when another Staium comes into play, discard this card", so I would have to say that the new stadium would've already taken affect by the time the old one is discarded, but I could be wrong.

    Thanks for reading. :cool:

    EDIT:To answer your question, I would have to say that it is not knocked out.
     
    Last edited: Nov 23, 2003
  3. yoshi1001

    yoshi1001 New Member

    There is no time in between-the effect is constant-no knockout.
     
    Last edited: Nov 23, 2003

Share This Page