Question about retreating

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by Tormentedsoul14, Mar 31, 2004.

8 league13 468 60
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. The judge at my local comic shop says that you can't retreat if you have 2 active and 4 bench is this true?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    No, of course you can retreat.
    How is that different than retreating when you have one active and 5 on the bench.
    Or does he say you can't do that either?

    We'll get that in the Compendium for you.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page