Question for Exp Venusaur

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by maikeru, Sep 25, 2003.

8 league13 468 60
  1. maikeru

    maikeru New Member

    Please explain me about Exp Venusaur's Pokemon pwr(Harvest Bounty)
     
  2. dkates

    dkates New Member

    Basically, it lets you attach 2 Energy cards to your Active Pokemon in one turn.
     
  3. Orange Soda

    Orange Soda New Member

    Also, it's not cumulative, i.e. if you have 1 Venusaur in play you can attach 2 to the active, but if you put more Venusaur out, you still can only attach 2.

    Also, it replaces your once-per-turn energy placement.
     
  4. maikeru

    maikeru New Member

    Can we attach two different energy?
     
  5. dkates

    dkates New Member

    Yes. The only requirement is that you attach two Energy cards to your Active Pokemon.
     
  6. NoPoke

    NoPoke New Member

Share This Page