question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by superman123, Jun 23, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. superman123

    superman123 New Member

    If evole to omastar and use primal swirl and they have a level x on the bench does it take off the level x and the stage under or just level x

    does leveling up get rid of special conditions?

    If I had a empoleon lv x in play and use hydro impact and use switch, warp, or something like that can I us it again?

    And can you use supreme command twice or more if you pick empoleon lv x up and put him down mulitiple times?
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    If it's an evolved Pokemon, both the Level X and it's other "Stage" card will go to the hand.
    If it's a "Basic" Level X like Darkrai nothing happens.

    Leveling up gets rid of all effects, including Special Conditions.

    Yes, going to the bench removes all effects including restrictions on attacking again!

    If Empoleon LvX leaves and then comes back into play, it can use it's Power again.
    The game doesn't know that it is the same card.
     

Share This Page