Questions on Dialga & Poison

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by The Don, May 8, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. The Don

    The Don New Member

    Two Questions.

    1. If my pokemon is poisoned by an opponent, do I immediately take 10 damage from it right after I was poisoned?

    2. For Dialga EX's pokepower Time Skip, what happens when the opponent gets one heads and one tails?
     
  2. mtjimmer

    mtjimmer Master Trainer, Emeritus

    1. Poison takes place between turns. If your opponent's Pokemon attacks, and attaches a Poison marker to your Active Pokemon, it will take 10 damage before your next turn.

    2. Nothing. It only does something on 2 heads or 2 tails.
     

Share This Page