Questions

Discussion in 'Cards: Strategy and Rulings Discussion' started by Luraton, Feb 9, 2004.

  1. Luraton

    Luraton New Member

    What means their can one Gadevoir/Ex with Scyter/Aquapolis play?
    I do not want Bibor/Sky play white however yet exactly as I that to make am... It did not want to play first with Arkani/SS however I is so safe me there yet.
     
  2. CrimsonWarrior26

    CrimsonWarrior26 New Member

    *edited: be nicer*
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 10, 2004
  3. BJJ763

    BJJ763 Trading Mod Supervisor Staff Member Trader Feedback Mod

    Luraton can you rephrase the question? Many of us are having a tough time figuring out what you want.
     
  4. NoPoke

    NoPoke New Member

    Luraton try posting in your native language.

    My German is atrocious but I'm sure there is someone watching who can help with the translation.
     

Share This Page