questions

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by CheeseEX, May 14, 2008.

  1. CheeseEX

    CheeseEX New Member

    1.

    Can electrivire discard double rainbow energy, count as energy, when it use discharged?


    2.

    For example, the first man that play the first turn is finished with his turn, can the next man evolved his pokemon? without rare candy or anything like that?

    3.

    Can we evolved with rare candy the pokemon that just come to play?

    thanks in advance
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    dup post
     

Share This Page