Quick Fossil Question

Discussion in 'Ask the Rules Team' started by PikachuGoesToEmoryU, Jul 3, 2008.

8 league13 468 60
  1. PikachuGoesToEmoryU

    PikachuGoesToEmoryU New Member

    If I have an active Dome Fossil on my first turn of the game and attach a F energy, can I search my deck for a Kabuto and evolve or do I need to wait until the next turn to evolve?

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. PokePop

    PokePop Administrator

    Effects don't have to obey the timing rules.
    So you can do that on turn one.
     

Share This Page